Disruptive innovation:
Creating a market where you are the standard to follow

Detecting weak signals

The Farwind method helps you detect weak signals that are indicators of the coming changes in your environment. It enables you to select those that will be decisive in provoking a disruption in market trends. It gives you the means to anticipate the way in which weak signals will change the rules of the game and create new opportunities.

Finding the disruptive innovation

The detection of new opportunities allows you to go beyond the mental framework shared by all current market players. Together we create a framework that becomes a source of inspiration for innovations. We create a disruptive innovation that by far surpasses current solutions. It is superior to them in two ways:
-It is an offer that provides benefits that are much larger than those of existing offers.
-It is a set of operational processes that is both much more efficient and less costly.

Making the innovation your own

We help you make the innovation simple and obvious for your team. Together we ensure that each and every member finds his place and his role in its implementation. We define tangible action plans that are sequenced in time. We help you adjust your actions in real time according to how your customers react to the innovation.

NEWS

Conference, 16 june 2017
HEC Montréal, Montreal, Canada

Presentation of our book, the 15th juin 2017
"Les communautés d'innovation,
de la liberté créatrice à l'innovation organisée"
Movin'On by Michelin, Montreal, Canada

Conference, 12 june 2017
KCO Knowledge Community Observatory, Toulon, France

Innovation de rupture:
Créer un marché dont vous êtes la référence

Détecter les signaux faibles

La méthode Farwind vous aide à détecter les signaux faibles qui indiquent les changements à venir de votre environnement. Elle permet de sélectionner ceux qui sont déterminants pour provoquer une rupture dans l’évolution du marché. Elle donne le moyen d'anticiper la façon dont ils changent la donne et ouvrent de nouvelles opportunités.

Trouver l’innovation de rupture

La détection des nouvelles opportunités vous donne le moyen de sortir du schéma mental partagé par tous les acteurs du marché actuel. Ensemble, nous concevons un nouveau schéma mental, source d’inspiration pour innover. Nous créons une innovation de rupture qui dépasse très largement les solutions existantes. Elle est supérieure de deux manières :
- c’est une offre qui apporte des bénéfices beaucoup plus importants que ceux des offres existantes,
- c’est un ensemble de processus opérationnels nettement plus efficaces et moins coûteux.

S’approprier l’innovation

Nous vous aidons à rendre l’innovation simple et évidente pour les équipes. Ensemble, nous faisons en sorte que chacun trouve sa place et son rôle dans sa mise en œuvre. Nous définissons des plans d’actions concrets séquencés dans le temps. Nous vous aidons à ajuster vos actions en temps réel en fonction de la réaction des clients à l’innovation.

ACTUALITES

Intervention le 24 mars 2016
dans le cadre du cours d'Anne Berthinier-Poncet,
"Dynamiques collaboratives de l’innovation"
au CNAM